And, We’re Back!

Hey there, blog readers – long time no chat!

It blows my mind that February was the last time I posted on here and it blows my mind even more that it’s already May! Of course, I have a slew of excuses as to why I haven’t been around more but I’m just going to give you one and leave it at that: work.

Similar to the last time that this happened, I thought I would share a life update through pictures. If you want more, you can always follow me on Instagram or keep up with me on Twitter.

Talk soon!

I attended the Westminster Dog Show at Madison Square Garden in NYC!

I attended the Westminster Dog Show at Madison Square Garden in NYC!

My parents visited for a weekend good food, sight seeing and Frank Lloyd Wright overload.

My parents visited for a weekend good food, sight seeing and Frank Lloyd Wright overload.

I went on a musical theater rampage: Book of Mormon (x2), Big Fish, Priscilla Queen of the Desert and Catch Me If You Can.

I went on a musical theater rampage: Book of Mormon (x2), Big Fish, Priscilla Queen of the Desert and Catch Me If You Can.

Five of my fellow Hotdoggers reunited in Cincinnati - go Reds!

Five of my fellow Hotdoggers reunited in Cincinnati – go Reds!

Tagged , , , ,

4 thoughts on “And, We’re Back!

  1. Dennis Hickey says:

    3 hours of Franck Lloyd Wright is NOT overload.

  2. Pat Chapman says:

    Dog show-really?

    • Adam says:

      I went there for work – Pro Plan sponsors the event so we were live tweeting. I chalk it up to another random life experience.

Leave a Reply

